The Fate of the Furious is already one of 2017’s most anticipated movies and its accompanying soundtrack is shaping up to be just as exciting.

Today, Camila Cabello, Pitbull and J Balvin released the music video for their bouncy collaboration “Hey Ma,” which will be featured on the film’s soundtrack. In the vibrant visual, the Latin trio is seen hitting the streets of Cuba, surrounded by fast cars, professional dancers and beautiful faces. Watch below.

The Fate of the Furious: The Album comes April 14, the same day the new movie is released to theaters and features music from, among others, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Uzi Vert, and Bassnectar. Check out the full track listing below.

No one’s ready for this. Watch the new trailer for THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS now! #F8

A post shared by The Fate of the Furious (@fastandfuriousmovie) on

1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.