Camila Cabello, who announced details of her debut solo album earlier this week, has dropped two new instant-grat songs for fans who pre-order the album, which is out January 2018.

“Never Be the Same” is a sultry mid-tempo bop. In the chorus, Cabello compares her lover to nicotine, heroin and morphine—she just can’t quit him. On “Real Friends,” Camila sings about flaky, dishonest and unreliable foes in her life. The slow, acoustic track digs into broken friendships and disappointments, and she admits that most nights she likes to stay at home.

Both tracks are featured on Cabello’s forthcoming solo debut album Camila which arrives Janaury 12. Listen below.

Cabello’s single “Havana,” a collaboration with Young Thug, has been Number Two on the Hot 100 for five consecutive weeks. On Monday, it was certified double platinum by the RIAA, signifying two million units sold and streamed.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram