After dropping week-long hints on his social media accounts, Bruce Springsteen has finally announced details about Western Stars, his upcoming Columbia Records album due out on June 14th.

According to a press release, “the 13 tracks of Western Stars encompass a sweeping range of American themes, of highways and desert spaces, of isolation and community and the permanence of home and hope.” The Grammy winning artist added “This record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character-driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements…. It’s a jewel box of a record.”

Like his previous two albums, Ron Aniello produced the new full length as well as played bass, keyboard and other instruments. Over 20 musicians perform on the album, including original E Street Band keyboard player David Sancious and violinist Soozie Tyrell and organist Charlie Giordano from the current group. The effort will also be Springsteen’s first album of new, original songs since 2012’s Wrecking Ball and until the project drops, enjoy the lead single “Hello Sunshine” and see the track list below.

1. “Hitch Hikin’”
2. “The Wayfarer”
3. “Tucson Train”
4. “Western Stars”
5. “Sleepy Joe’s Café”
6. “Drive Fast (The Stuntman)”
7. “Chasin’ Wild Horses”
8. “Sundown”
9. “Somewhere North of Nashville”
10. “Stones”
11. “There Goes My Miracle”
12. “Hello Sunshine”
13. “Moonlight Motel”

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.