Earlier this month, Bebe Rexha said that she would be releasing her highly anticipated album All Your Fault in installments. “My album is coming out in two parts,” Bebe said via Twitter. “1st part is moodier/rhythmic/urban.”

Today (Feb. 17,) the multi-talented 27-year-old artist gifted fans with Part 1 of All Your Fault. The 6 track collection features her new hit single “I Got You,” which is smashing Billboard, currently seated at No. 14 on the Dance chart, No. 18 on the Pop chart and No. 56 on the Hot 100. Bebe also reunites with past collaborator G-Eazy on “F.F.F.” and teams with Los Angeles rapper Ty Dolla $ign for feisty club banger “Bad Bitch.”

Bebe Rexha is gearing up to hit the the road on her first ever North American headlining tour, beginning at the top of next month on March 1st.

Download All Your Fault: Pt. 1 on iTunes here and stream it via Spotify below:

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.