Armada Music is closing out yet another incredible year with “A State of Trance Year Mix 2019.” Mixed by the legendary Armin van Buuren, the collection contains some of the hottest and most memorable tracks of the past 12 months, as well as some hidden gems.

Spanning 2 hours, there is a lot of content to cover, like selections from Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Andrew Bayer, Ferry Corsten, Super8, Cosmic Gate, Markus Schulz and more. The list keeps going, but it would get quite long.

The powerhouse release compiles over 100 of the best trance and progressive tunes that defined the year, proving that ASOT is as strong, creative and beautiful as ever! Listen below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.