Hello, it’s finally here.

10-time Grammy winner, Adele has returned with her first song (and music video) in three years. Titled “Hello,” the track is the lead single off her upcoming album 25. “Hello” is a piano fueled ballad that draws on the theme of unrequited emotions and lacking apologies.

Directed by acclaimed Canadian filmmaker Xavier Dolan, the visual displays a sepia tone throughout, while Adele is in an older home flashing back to her time there with an ex-lover (portrayed by Mack Wilds). Watch below.

25 is currently available for pre-order through Target. The album will arrive on Nov. 20. The full track listing for the collection is below.

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under The Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”
12. “Can’t Let Go”*
13. “Lay Me Down”*
14. “Why Do You Love Me”*
*Target exclusive bonus track.